4

ComicPlay Casino Review

New

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

275% + 50 FS deposit bonus

Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4 Bronze medal (5 votes)

Ranking #651 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
0votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
3votes
Black medal
1votes

All Player Reviews

5 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Avatar Thailand
Bronze medal rating on July 4, 2022
It is just a bronze for Comicplay for me. They still have a long way to go if they are gonna become one of the top casino sites to play in as they need to improve well in terms of having a lot of game options and a reliable customer service to begin with
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Bronze medal rating on May 19, 2022
don't think it's one of the greatest. In terms of gameplay, glitches, and CS, they are no longer as excellent as they once were. According to my impression, this casino is either closed or on the verge of bankruptcy.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on November 4, 2021
So this casino finally updated their terms, and I gave them a shot. Didn't hit much, the slots seemed very tight. Decided I wasn't going to play here anymore, and had to go through a bit of a hassle to close the account, but otherwise was fine. Not going to say this is a great place to play, but maybe not the worst.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on October 20, 2021
Says they accept US players but in their terms it says US players are strictly forbidden. When I contacted them, they stated it was an oversight they would fix, but to be honest I do not believe them at all. I will believe it and update my review when I actually see it. That said, I saw it was the same owner as Highway Casino, which is one of my favorites. I do hope they update their terms if they want US players.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Typical Dear Player! Thank you very much for your interest in our casino. ComicPlay is a brand new casino. At the time when it came out, the situation used to be different. Now it’s open and available for players from the US and many other countries. Thank you very much for your attention to such important details. The information on the casino site has been successfully updated. We hope that ComicPlay will be as interesting for you as Highway and maybe even better in some aspects. You can rest assured that this platform is trustworthy, and US players are very welcome here.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 20, 2021
I created a new account and I was going to make my first deposit with debit card, my deposit screen changed and was asked to call they could only accept Bitcoin from me they wouldn’t tell me why I am not very knowledgeable with Bitcoin so I asked them to close my account and they said they would.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Vic121968 Dear Player! Thank you very much for your interest in our casino. In cases like yours, it is necessary to talk to Live Support, so they can figure out what’s going on and why you can’t use your debit card for depositing. Maybe you can try another payment method, as there’s a wide variety of them at ComicPlay. It doesn’t have to be Bitcoin, especially if you’re not familiar with it (but it’s more profitable for you, though to try using it). So please, don’t get upset about it and we will be more than happy to assist you with this matter. We really hope that you can reopen your account with Comic Play and continue playing with us.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

ComicPlay Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
275% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Bingo & Board Games
1st Deposit
285% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Miami Jackpots)
1st Deposit
300% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Miami Jackpots)

Match Bonuses

Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
165 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Lucky Catch
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
275 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: Lucky Catch
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
375 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $150
  • Games: Lucky Catch

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Oct 1, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Beforelity Solutions N.V.

ComicPlay Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 48 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Malaysia Vietnam Germany Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Lithuania Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Belarus Pakistan Panama Costa Rica Bangladesh Curacao Colombia Venezuela Ecuador El Salvador Honduras Nicaragua
  • Affiliate program Jackpot Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
-
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Casino Extreme
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
Play Croco Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 21, 2020
$20 NDB
200%
AU$10
AU$100
Casino Brango
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2017
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
6.3 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100