Casino Royal Club has been warned and added to our Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and stopped paying their players & affiliates. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

4.4

Casino Royal Club Review

Blacklisted

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

700% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.4 Bronze medal (13 votes)

Ranking #615 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
4votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
7votes

All Player Reviews

4 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on April 2, 2022
Made deposits they refuse to pay winnings no valid phone number I will change this as soon as they deposit my money
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Gold medal rating on January 12, 2020
This is a casino that has really stood the test of time by keeping their players happy, they have great reload bonuses that were available to me many years ago when I first started playing here, Casino Royal Club really does offer exceptional value with there bonuses. Payouts are always on time if all paperwork is in order. I have recently started playing at Casino Royal Club again and there is absolutely nothing bad to say about them, I wasn't active there for a few years due to a dispute I had with them (due to a mistake on my part). Casino Royal Club has been attentive to my player queries and I feel they were absolutely fair and professional in the manner in which they dealt with my case. Hats off to them, a great casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Sweden
Black medal rating on February 13, 2019
This is ofcuz a fake casino its so easy to spot them I haven't deposit becuz I know they fake.. So do not deposit there or even make a accunt in ur real name. I have a fake accunt so I can play there werid games only whit the free 500 dollars they give.. Just for fun
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 9, 2018
Casino Royal Club does not pay their customers. After several deposits I finally won back the money I deposited, so I thought. They wouldn't pay me and locked me out of my account. Thieves, crooks, they should be executed!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Casino Royal Club Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
700% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 32 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
575%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
550%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Feb 1, 2011
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Cyprus Gaming Commission
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company SSC Entertainment N.V.

Casino Royal Club Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR,BTC,DOG
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£4000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 1-24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 48 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email None
  • Phone number None

Additional Info

  • Languages English German French
  • Restricted countries India Hong Kong Netherlands Israel Canada Cyprus Romania Hungary Estonia Pakistan
  • Affiliate program RoyalClubAffiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Casino Royal Club
4.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 01, 2011
-
700%
$/€/£25
$/€/£50
Slotgard Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
WinPort Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 27, 2022
$50
250% + 120 FS
$30
$100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Grand Rush Casino
4.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website