3.5

BonusBlitz Review

New Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

111 Bonus Spins

275% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3.5 Bronze medal ( 7 votes)

Ranking #761 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
4votes

All Player Reviews

3 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 29 january, 2024
 I was lucky enough to win a few times, so they put me in a different class of player. This class is excluded from using coupons, bonuses. Brutal. I spend most of the year losing and you finally hit a little winning streak and they penalize you. This is why i need to change my review. I do not believe this is a proper way to treat loyal depositors. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 7 february, 2024
 Was given a lot of free spins until I started depositing. Odd how that works. I've stopped depositing for a while. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 11 january, 2024
 Best casino I ever played it. Number one reason is that win you cash out you get paid fast. I mean, I could hardly believe it. I have cash out about 8 times in the range of 100-250 dollar wins. I am surprised no one had reviewed them yet. This is no nonsense payouts. Real simple rules and if you are lucky enough to pull down a win with these volatile RTG games then you can recoup some of your losses. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

BonusBlitz Welcome Bonuses

BonusBlitz No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
111 Bonus Spins
FREAK111BB
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Non-Progressive Slots
1st Deposit
275% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK275BB
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Non-Progressive Slots
1st Deposit
101%
101NORULES
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Non Progressive Slots, Keno & Video Poker

Match Bonuses

2 times per day
20%
20ZOOM
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All except Live Dealer
1 time per day
225%
TORPEDO
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Non Progressive Slots
1 time per day
100%
SPEED100
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Non Progressive Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Apr 01, 2023
  • Casino features Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Anden Online N.V.

BonusBlitz Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per day,$4000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries Australia France United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Romania Afghanistan Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Reunion Mayotte Armenia Belarus Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Costa Rica Albania Montenegro Zimbabwe Myanmar
  • Affiliate program BonusBlitz Affilites

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
BonusBlitz
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2023
111 FS
275%
-
$50
MrO Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Yabby Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77 NDB
200% + 50 FS
€10
€50
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
€10
€50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
60 FS
400% + 50 FS
€35
€100
Reels of Joy.io Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website