5.5

Bobby Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$225 No Deposit Bonus

400% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.5 Silver medal (47 votes)

Ranking #341 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
17votes
Silver medal
8votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
17votes

All Player Reviews

16 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Mexico
Black medal rating on March 29, 2021
Stay away from this casino, I got the wager requirement, and then they said my country isn't listed in the to receive cash out from free bonus Got screen shots. 465usd balance,6745usd wagered
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (16)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 30, 2021
Generous sign up bonus, however A) withdrawal is in Bitcoin only, and B) the run around to withdraw never ends. They claim that they never got your KYC docs., so they canceled your withdrawal. Then you re-enter the withdrawal request, wait another 2 weeks, then they tell you they sent you an email, but you never responded....so they canceled your withdrawal request )this was a day after they told me that the withdrawal was with the "payments team" being processed). It's a s***, good luck!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 16, 2021
Bonus was not available is all i was told. I tried the bonus code posted on their site .. nothing
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello @Queenv57, We contacted the casino representatives regarding your issue and they were unable to find your account. We want to further assist you with this issue, but for that to be possible, we would kindly ask you to send us your casino username and your detailed situation at support @ casinofreak . com. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 22, 2021
This CASINO LIES like politicians!!! I have spent so much money and NEVER receive a loyalty bonus. Withdrew $500 and they did not deposit. Stated my last name was incorrect. I have had the same last name for 20+ years!! Horrible casino. Do not spend your money on this website!!!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 11, 2021
They said my email address doesn't exist, and didn't supply any other option, so -- no go
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 31, 2021
it is listerd you have a free spin promo for new users NO deposit required upon sign up LIE npo i have to block everythingm so i am not bombarded with a milklion spams fake
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on August 8, 2021
I used the bonus from casinofreak. I completed the watering and i had. 300 euro left. Then. Suddenly. The game disconnected. After i logged back in, the money was gone (0,72 CT left) I tried to talk to CS but they said the bonus was lost in game. I have screenshots backing up my story as well as chatlogs. This is Just a bad / criminal casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on May 24, 2021
Sucked cant even get signed in. Wont let me log in. Cant play.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 21, 2022
After winning $6200 and playing thru almost $63,000 they inform me at withdrawal my younger brother has an account and only 1 account per household. Even though my younger brother no longer lives with me. Seems to me they just don't like paying out when someone actually wins a Jackpot. Obviously I should have read all the Recent Reviews before Playing.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on April 5, 2022
No deposit bonus as advertised on your page is not offered…there are no promotions on their site offering a “NO DEPOSIT BONUS”
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bobby Casino Welcome Bonuses

Bobby Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$225 No Deposit Bonus
FREAK225
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All except selected games
1st Deposit
400% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK400
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€30
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 1, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) -
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Megawin Solutions Ltd

Bobby Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD
  • Minimum Deposit $/€30
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
  • Withdrawal limits $/€1000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Afghanistan Aland Islands Albania Algeria Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belize Benin Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad China Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Federated States of Micronesia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Islamic Republic of Iran Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Qatar Republic of Korea Republic of Moldova Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Barthelemy Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Thailand The Democratic Republic of the Congo Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United Republic of Tanzania Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Wallis and Futuna Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
  • Affiliate program Affiliates Bobby Casino

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Bobby Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2020
$225 NDB
400%
$/€30
$/€100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
BingoFest
6.3 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 01, 2003
40 FS
500% + 25 FS
$25
$100
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100