4.6

Bingo Billy Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$50 No Deposit Bonus

500% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.6 Bronze medal (208 votes)

Ranking #577 out of 1746 casinos

Gold medal
62votes
Silver medal
18votes
Bronze medal
30votes
Black medal
98votes

All Player Reviews

28 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on November 13, 2019
I made a deposit at BillyBingo, actually many. They have a 30x playthrough before you can request a withdrawal. I met the 30x playthough, which was very struggling., but I did it. I had several thousand dollars in my account, so I requested a withdrawal. I jumped thru the hoops sending them all the information they requested, copy of my drivers license, copy of my credit card, copy of my utility bill. They said my request was approved, but I was only allowed to withdraw $300 per week, or $1000 max per month. So I request the $300 payout. They took the money out of my account. Then they put it back in, then took it out, then put it back in. 5 times they have done this, taking my money out of my account, but no payout in sight. They say they are having problems with their server.Righttt. The BIG problem is, every time they put the money back into my account and say they cannot make the payment to me, they reset my playthrough back to 0 ! So they want me to keep playing and meet another 30x playthrough before I can ask for another withdrawal, when they cannot even make the first withdrawal I asked for! I have already met the 30x playthrough on the money I asked to withdraw. But they cannot make the payment, because they do not have the money to pay me. Also, each time they are taking out my withdrawal, they zero out my bonus money. They have stolen thousands of dollars from me by manipulating my account this way.Then, they cannot make the payment again, so they put the money back into my account without the bonus! I have lost thousands of dollars, with no payout in sight. Round and round and round, with no end. This company is a scam, a sham, and they are thieves! Now they have blocked me from the site and stolen all my money, thousands of dollars!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (9)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica・November 29, 2019
Hello CasinoFreak players, What this member is saying is not true at all. This member first did a withdrawal for $500 via check and the player told us that her bank didn't accept checks so we had to stop the payment on the check. Then the player did a MG withdrawal that MG rejected (we have no control over this) so we had to resubmit the MG withdrawal back in. This does not add onto the wagering. On October 30th this member emailed me threatening to do chargebacks so we refunded back her deposits that she made in October which was $695. This member has not spent thousands of dollars in deposits as she said. Her lifetime deposits are $1460 and we have refunded $695 so that brings her total deposits to $765 This member has also done 2 chargebacks that we just received this month in the amount of $220 so this means we are out of more money because we had already refunded her. If she would have waited for us to get the MG issue fixed for her she would have received her money but once someone threatens us we initiate the refund immediately and close the person account. Since this person did a charge back I can disclose any information you require like screenshots of her history to prove she is just trying to make us look bad. Just let me know and I will send it to you. Best Regards, Bingo Billy Representative
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on May 7, 2020
Joke casino. Unbelievably bad terms, including 30x wagering on ALL deposits, even when you don't take a bonus. So you're guaranteed to all your money, every time. Customer support tried to tell me this is "standard" and also that no casino can process withdrawals to Visa cards. What a joke!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・October 08, 2020
happyform good to know. im not playing there for sure
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom・May 07, 2020
That should say "guaranteed to LOSE all your money, every time"...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Bronze medal rating on October 12, 2021
Horrible casino that will cheat you out of your money demanding more cash and paying nothing out ever!! Bad staff and a horrible experience. I gave up chasing my money and I will never be back.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on July 14, 2021
Bingo billy have still got $400 of mine that I have just written off. I have had 3 different reasons why they won't pay me and none of them have anything to do with each other. This is a policy, not an accident.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on April 14, 2020
Most terrible website I played in, full non sence.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on December 30, 2022
Promo was expired but the casino gave me 30 bucks instead as a sign up bonus, but it only worked for the parlay slots, and there was only 6 or 7 parlay slots total, all in all I'd say it's an okay site.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on February 8, 2022
Not a casino that I can ever play again and I have been let down. I was holding off with any bad reviews while they were "considering" my case but this is beyond bad service, beyond any mistakes. BB will go out of their way to stop paying you and it is in their business plan.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 18, 2022
You should remove this casino from your list, the register form it does not work, you never get the registration link and the platform really sucks.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

February 01, 2022
Hello inuyasha ! Thank you very much for informing us and the casino about this matter. The issue has been reported to the IT department and it will be fixed as soon as possible. We apologize for the unpleasant situation, and we highly encourage you to contact the casino's support team if you need more help. Hope you have a great day.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 10, 2021
Didn’t accept promo code. And other promos they had were also expired
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 16, 2021
Everytime i click a game it takes me to the casher it said 50 no deposit bonus. I would lome to test it out before i spend money and i will figure out how to do it but i was ready to play not be bothered by the cashier popping up everytime i try to play.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bingo Billy Casino Welcome Bonuses

Bingo Billy Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$50 No Deposit Bonus
CASINOSFREAKFREE
Exclusive Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Bingo, Slots
1st Deposit
500% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Bingo, Slots
2nd Deposit
525%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
3rd Deposit
550%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
4th Deposit
600%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
5th Deposit
600%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 1, 2005
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company MANGUS SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Bingo Billy Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Video Poker logo Video Poker
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $1000 per month,$1000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days

    Cheques - 10-15 business days

    Credit cards - 6-8 business days

    Ewallets - 1-2 business days

    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Afghanistan Aland Islands Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Federated States of Micronesia Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana Gibraltar Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Holy See (Vatican City State) Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iraq Islamic Republic of Iran Isle of Man Israel Jamaica Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory Papua New Guinea Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Republic of Korea Republic of Moldova Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Barthelemy Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Thailand The Democratic Republic of the Congo Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Republic of Tanzania United States Minor Outlying Islands Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Wallis and Futuna Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
  • Affiliate program Revenue Planet

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Bingo Billy Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2005
$50 NDB
500%
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Slotgard Casino
4.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
$15 FP
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
BC.Game Casino
5.7 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 BS
80%
₿0.01
₿10
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website