The free bonus is not valid for the following games: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Vietnam.

5.6

Bella Vegas Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

300% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.6 Silver medal (84 votes)

Ranking #334 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
31votes
Silver medal
13votes
Bronze medal
12votes
Black medal
28votes

All Player Reviews

17 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on April 30, 2019
Unfortunately when i tried the bonus code it wouldn't work. I contacted support and they informed me that they dont honour offers from 3rd party sites.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 3, 2018
They lied they let you register, but you have to make a deposit to play
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on April 27, 2018
I went on this casino as a new player used the $30 no dep code played through and had a payout of $150 that they refused to payout. They don't keep their word. Play at your own risk.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 25, 2021
Sent them a bitcoin deposit but my account was never credited and now im getting the runaround
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

November 26, 2021
Hi Jadeyjean , We are sorry to hear about this. In this situation, we kindly suggest contacting the casino's support team directly as they can provide additional assistance regarding your recent transactions. Let us know if there's anything else we can help with. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Gold medal rating on October 22, 2021
Bella Vegas is a good shout for table games and live poker. You never see a bad beat (well, almost never) and the blinds are not crazy. I have had good 4 figure wins with my money paid out in the same day on many occassions.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 8, 2021
Stay as far away as you can from these thieves. Just like all the rest of them. I have played a lot of money with them. Finally, I won some money? I played through the over $4000 in play through on a bonus....THEY TOLD ME I SATISFIED THE PLAYTHROUGH and with drew $1025! I called them ...yes in fact I qualified for the winnings. All of my documents were in place! They said it would be approved on Monday. I called on Monday and they told me YES it has been submitted to our finance people . Filled out the necessary wire transfer information and waited. Yesterday, I received a bank transfer for $130! I called and was told....."way back on April 22 I cashed in a $10 free bonus...of course lost that ....two days later I made a deposit with a different bonus attached and won over !025 over the course of a week and a half. I made the PLAYTHROUGH! and tried to collect. GUY TELLS ME TODAY.....YEP BECAUSE OF THAT 10 FREE BONUS you cant get paid the THOUSAND ONLY 130! PLEASE EVERYONE STAY AWAY FROM ALL THESE CASINOS...PLEASE! WED
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on November 29, 2020
so far so good, just started so we will find out soon
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 16, 2020
Seems like they used a bonus a small one at that and ended up winning $167 her their terms they only will honor giving $150 I waited for them to send me my winnings in the meat I'm redeemed another bonus and then they cited their terms and conditions and voided my winnings if such a big game I'm so tired of this crap
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 12, 2019
Great best of all site. Wont regret when your with the best
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on January 17, 2019
It was fun, the payout was good, for a while. Played for a long time on 50 free spins. Thanks!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bella Vegas Casino Welcome Bonuses

Bella Vegas Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAK50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Big Game
1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK300
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
300%
30QFDEB
  • Wagering: 65 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Tuesdays or Wednesdays
117%
BEL117
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Tuesdays or Wednesdays
160%
BEL160
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Thursdays
120%
VEGAS120
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Thursdays
105%
VEGAS105
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
125%
CROWN250
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
175%
CROWN150
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
3 times on Saturdays, Sundays or Mondays
150%
SPARKLE150
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Apr 1, 2001
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Genesys Technology N.V.

Bella Vegas Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,CAD,DKK,NOK,NZD,SEK
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $150
  • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Cheques - 15-17 business days

    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 10-12 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English French
  • Restricted countries Australia Malaysia France Germany United Kingdom Netherlands Switzerland Israel Ukraine Denmark Hungary New Zealand South Africa Curacao Morocco
  • Affiliate program Funky Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Bella Vegas Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2001
50 FS
300%
$20
$150
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website