1.5

Avantgarde Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

400% Deposit Bonus

Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
1.5 Black medal ( 6 votes)

Ranking #919 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
0votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
5votes

All Player Reviews

6 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Austria
Black medal rating on 27 october, 2021
 I warn players dont to play at this casino, the casino has not paid money for a month, each time the operator promises to understand the situation and take full control of it, but nothing happens, I have a huge chat correspondence and so on (I am ready to provide details and evidence of this situations to the moderator if required), so please stay away from this casino! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

south africa
Black medal rating on 19 august, 2022
 I wish I had arrived first! DO NOT PLAY HERE EVER! Obvious scam casino, I don't know how they get away with it. I'm pleased they are blacklisted. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・September 13, 2022
Lily55 Hi Lily, We hope this finds you well. Could you please provide us with your username so we can look into your case? Thank you for your cooperation, Avantgarde
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 20 november, 2023
 Still not paid yet, I’d gladly change my review after my withdrawal has been fulfilled. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 4 november, 2023
 HORRIBLE customer service. Still awaiting a withdrawal from about 28 days ago. When I was told it would be a five day withdrawal. He went from 5 to 18 days then my date of approval switch from the 7th to 11th and now a month later they’re still asking for verification forms for a card that I verified twice last month. It’s like they forgot?! I will write nice things here if I had them to say, but instead, I want to warn everyone to not waste your time or your money, especially. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom・November 19, 2023
Hello Jimmyfans , Please note that your account verification needed to be completed first in order to start processing your withdrawal. As it turned out just recently, the credit card that was used for depositing was under a different name than yours (which according to our rules is forbidden), and therefore further verification was required in order to make an exception and process your withdrawal despite that. Due to this exception, we would appreciate it if you took the time to change your false review. Thanks for your consideration and cooperation. Avantgarde
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 18 april, 2023
 Great update, my withdrawals were completed, Support is responsive actually. Great casino , so i recommend to play 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 12 april, 2023
 I found this casino interesting with excellent slots, the only thing is that the withdrawal of funds can take a long time, mine is currently in processing for 45 days, but I think this can be fixed with time 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avantgarde Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
400% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €/$25
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 01, 2019
  • Casino features Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Pan De Bono Consulting Limited

Avantgarde Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR
  • Minimum Deposit $15
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Ewallets - 1-7 business days

    Wire Transfer - 2-18 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Portuguese French Italian
  • Restricted Countries Thailand Malaysia Taiwan Philippines Netherlands Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Canada Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Turkey Romania Hungary Georgia Afghanistan Azerbaijan Bulgaria Croatia Puerto Rico Kyrgyzstan Belarus Guam Indonesia Pakistan Costa Rica Uzbekistan Democratic People's Republic of Korea Tajikistan Bahrain Algeria Cayman Islands Turkmenistan
  • Affiliate program True Bet Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Avantgarde Casino
1.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2019
-
400%
-
$50
Shazam Casino
5.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$35 NDB
260% + 40 FS
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
Ripper Casino
5.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 23, 2021
$10 NDB
150%
$20
$100
Grand Rush Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
$20
$100
VipSlots Casino
4.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2017
30 FS
150 FS
$15
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website