The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Finland.

This casino does not accept players from data.country. Try these casinos instead:

6.2

Wild Tornado Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% +125 FS deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.2 Silver medal (92 votes)

Ranking #229 out of 1747 casinos

Gold medal
46votes
Silver medal
7votes
Bronze medal
8votes
Black medal
31votes

All Player Reviews

12 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Romania
Bronze medal rating on April 26, 2022
Others say Wild Tornado is one of the best online casinos out there but I deem otherwise. They may have thousands of available games but don’t be fooled because I often experience lag when playing. Perhaps it is due to their massive library.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on January 25, 2022
They took unauthorized transactions out of my account, said it was "the previous days" deposits which it wasn't because I paid for them earlier, I had to cancel my debit card to stop the unauthorized transactions and they refused to help in anyway. They took over seventeen transactions out of my account I didn't make and eight of them were in one minute. Don't ever play here or trust them with your card details.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 28, 2022
Hi anon232 , We are sorry to hear about the issues you have encountered. In this situation, we kindly advise you to get in touch with the casino's customer service as they can provide further guidance on the matter you have described. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have additional questions. Regards!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Gold medal rating on July 6, 2020
Di solito non scrivo recensioni, ma mi è piaciuto il casinò :) Grande design :)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany・July 11, 2020
MamaBOSS We appreciate you taking time and saying such kind words about our online casino and mentioning design. Our team is doing our absolute best to provide you with fast and qualified assistance, and the most pleasant experience for you. We strive to enrich the list of games and providers so that our players can enjoy playing on our website to the fullest. Let the luck and fortune always be on your side! Warmest regards, Wild Tornado Casino team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Gold medal rating on June 26, 2020
Well i deposited 20 dollars and after a days play i cashed out 1600 dollars.. great casino!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany・July 11, 2020
Peter We are grateful for your kind words about our online casino! It means a lot to us! We are delighted that you like playing in our casino and satisfied with each moment. We are doing everything possible to create a comfortable playing environment for our players. Thank you for your trust! Best regards, Wild Tornado Casino team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on November 18, 2019
absolute shit casino the gold stars need to be removed i dont know how they got there
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany・July 11, 2020
Dear kelly , Could you be so kind to describe more detailed the reason why do you have such a negative point of view concerning our casino? Thank you for a lot! Have a wonderful day! Warmest regards, Wild Tornado Casino team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Gold medal rating on May 31, 2019
I recomendet! - Painless account verification. - Decent bonuses. - Almost all my favorite slot providers. - Friendly support willing to answer any question.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand・November 18, 2019
this is such a fake review probably copy and paste
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 18, 2019
BS! ALL A SCAM! THEY GIVE YOU 1 FREE SPIN. FAR FROM THE 25 SPINS AS ADVERTISED. WTF? BE REAL, PLEASE!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 22, 2019
Hello Laura, We have verified the welcome bonus and we found that the Free Spins no deposit offer has expired. We have updated the review subsequently. We are sorry for the delay in updating the information and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We invite you to browse thru more brands that offer similar bonuses, such as other MicroGaming casinos. You can view a detailed list by choosing to apply the filters from the left side of the page, under Software category. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and we wish you the best of luck ahead! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 17, 2019
Signed up and got 1 (ONE) Free Spin. WTH? What kinda joke is that. And their currency isnt national currency, its all like bitcoin based. Crappy.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 22, 2019
Hi Tdt, We are sorry to say that the Free Spins offer has expired, therefore you were not able to redeem it. Furthermore, we have updated our review page accordingly. Regarding the currencies used by the casino, we have checked it out again and we can assure you that the information posted is correct. Our recommendation at this time would be to try out other similar brands that offer Free Spins for registration, such as: https://www.casinofreak.com/free-spins-no-deposit-casino Again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and we wish you the best of luck ahead! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Argentina
Black medal rating on September 26, 2018
this casino does not pay, do not they said without deposit max 100 and they give me 50 and I have to deposit, very bad
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 24, 2018
they told me US players NOT accepted so not sure what is up. there was no dollar currency option & live hat says no USA player accepted. I'm just typing randomly now to get 70 characters. lol
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

October 17, 2018
Dear pam,

We have verified as well and found that players from USA are accepted to register and play at Wild Tornado Casino.

However, according to the Terms and Conditions of the casino certain restrictions are applied to players from the United States.

We recommend browsing thru other similar brands that target players from your country of residence by applying the filters at your disposal on the top and left side of the page.

Best regards,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Wild Tornado Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% +125 FS First Deposit Bonus
FREAK125
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead, Fire Lightning, Book Of Aztec, Wolf Treasure, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, The Dog House or Sword of Khans)
1st Cryptocurrency Deposit
150% + 100 FS
150BTC
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Cats)

Match Bonuses

Mondays to Fridays
30 FS
LUCKY
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €30
  • Games: Avalon: The Lost Kingdom, Johnny Cash, Fire Lightning, Four Lucky Clover & Fruit Million
Saturdays
25 FS
WEEKEND
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Book of Cats

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Oct 1, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

Wild Tornado Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo NYX Interactive logo NextGen Gaming logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Show All (67)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,DKK,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,ZAR,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €50
  • Withdrawal limits €2000 per day,€5000 per week,€10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Greek Russian Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Polish French Italian Czech
  • Restricted countries France Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Ukraine Portugal United States Lithuania Reunion Mayotte Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Curacao French Polynesia French Southern Territories Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Barthelemy
  • Affiliate program Wild Tornado Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Wild Tornado Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2017
-
100% +125 FS
€10
€50
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
100%
$1
$20
mBit Casino
7.4 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2014
-
150% + 100 FS
₿0.0003
₿0.001
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website