No deposit bonuses are available only for users who sign up for the first time without using VPN software and confirm their phone number and e-mail address. The free spins game, mentioned in the promotion sections may contain additional country restriction (by the game provider). We strongly advice to check your eligibility at the casino's Terms and Conditions.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.4

Slottica Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

200% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.4 Bronze medal (269 votes)

Ranking #612 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
73votes
Silver medal
35votes
Bronze medal
23votes
Black medal
138votes

All Player Reviews

60 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Oman
Silver medal rating on May 20, 2021
Actually, I wanted to register and deposit in this casino. They have a great bonus, but here I was surprised by these black stars and backed out of registering and depositing. I will only award a Silver Star for their shows
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slovenia
Black medal rating on April 29, 2021
Hello, I deposited to slottica using ecopayz, I played at their casino and did the request 3 times rollover when you deposit even when I did not choose any bonuses. I verified my account and after that I wanted to withdraw my 258€ using ecopayz, that withdrawal was declined as they removed that withdrawal option. Then I was told to open a bitcoin wallet and withdraw there that it will work. I did that and got the message: Sorry we cannot accept payments for your country. My country is Slovenija and I never had any technical problems with withdrawals with any other bookmakers like this. Then they told me to open a Perfect money wallet that I can withdraw there. I opened that wallet, and again got the same message. Then at last, they told me to open a wallet at Advanced cash that it will work, and again I get the same message and I can not withdraw my money. Now they are out of withdrawal options to tell me to open. They are a site where you can deposit, but there is no way to withdraw from them and players have to be warned about this.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on March 7, 2021
Oh yes I forgot about the dictator be about how much to wager when you deposit and what you are allowed to max bet on. 40 cent bets nd max bet is 2 dollars. If you deposit 25. Then you have to follow the wagering limit and.....are you kidding???
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ireland
Black medal rating on September 8, 2020
worst scam ever!! every time I make a withdrawal in slottica.com , I will be rejected and every time they say new excuses about my verification, while I have sent them exactly all documents they wanted correctly and clearly. they say wait for payment department's answer but that department has never answered me while I have sent them many emails containing my documents.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Romania
maxport update: they have finally paid my withdrawal on Sep 10, while my first withdrawal request was Sep 1.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on August 31, 2020
Thanks for allowing me to play, best man win. Hope this is a good site
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We hope that in a future playing will bring you only joy and you will be glad with winnings in Slottica Casino. Best regards, Slottica team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on June 13, 2020
This company along with every casino they represent are scams . Do not use : Fortune clock casino Allright casino Loki casino Luckybird casino Slottica casino Spinamba Supercat casino Playigo casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
James w Hello, James! Could give a bit more information about the situation you faced with, please? What did happen? We will try to solve the issue. Best regards, Slottica team  
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Maldives
Gold medal rating on March 10, 2020
More you keep the more you get .. hope you understand. .
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Brazil
Bronze medal rating on June 21, 2022
What I can say about fastpay casino is that they live up to their name of having fast transactions, but then the problem with this one is the fact that they also have yet to come up with a better list of bonuses, which is what they should focus on to.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on March 7, 2021
Ewww it says Absolutely free, but then you get in there and it's after you download an app, then ONLY if you've deposited 2 CAD before you downloaded the app. Which if you said and cannot find it go to settings hit a link then down load then go into that and go to another link but ONLY IF .... no thanks and THANKS for taking up the storage on my phone.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on February 14, 2021
Personal experienced with casino has been very frustrating and live chat are not helpful and rude. I made a deposit with bonus free spins as per their promotion like a week ago. I haven’t receive the bonus free spins and they tried to fix and it would take their technical team a day to fix a simple task where other casino just rectify the issue instantly. It’s seen like a scam to get you to deposit but not award you what they are promoting on their site. Very disappointing experience overall with this site and don’t deposit with them!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Hello @Tedster69, Thank you for your feedback. As a rule, we try to process providing bonus-free spins without any delays. Contact, please, with the Casinofreak Support Team and give them your email, on which you registered at Slottica casino. The Support Team will check it and help you. Looking forward to your reply. Best regards, Slottica Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slottica Casino Welcome Bonuses

Slottica Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Starburst
1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $15
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
150%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $60
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $80
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2019
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Cerberlot Limited

Slottica Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

MicroGaming logo World Match logo iSoftBet logo BetSoft logo RTG logo Leander Games logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Show All (51)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,CZK,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,SEK,TRY,ZAR,ARS,MXN,INR,PEN,BTC,CLP
  • Minimum Deposit $/€15
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€10
  • Withdrawal limits $/€2000 per day,$/€10000 per week,$/€40000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

    Ewallets - 1-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Turkish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish Czech Ukrainian
  • Restricted countries Italy United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Ukraine Portugal United States Hungary Slovakia Curacao
  • Affiliate program Jim Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slottica Casino
4.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2019
50 FS
200%
$/€15
$/€10
Luck of Spins
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 07, 2022
-
300%
$/€25
$/€300
Spinbookie Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 21, 2021
-
125%
€20
€20