Slots Villa Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

5

Slots Villa Casino Review

Trending Blacklisted

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

300% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5 Bronze medal (98 votes)

Ranking #511 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
31votes
Silver medal
12votes
Bronze medal
14votes
Black medal
41votes

All Player Reviews

31 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United Kingdom
Black medal rating on June 17, 2020
I have been playing on this site and it is a joke do not use it, I played by terms and wagering conditions to then get $1800 dollars in my account, spoke to someone to ask about withdrawing my money to find I can only have $300 of it and just play off the remaining $1500, then as I wasnt happy at this the chat was ended and now can not log into my account so not only I can not withdraw the $1500 I have won I cant access the $300 they said I can have, so another rip off site which will take as much money as u can throw at them but will not give u what u win absolute disgusting site DO NOT USE!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (15)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India・September 21, 2020
Dear Player, Please go through the site terms and conditions before you conclude. It's clearly mentioned on the site that when you make a deposit, the maximum amount that you can cash out is 10 x deposit amount. In your case, the deposit made was for an amount of $30. Therefore, the maximum eligible cash out would not be more than $300 while we found that you had requested for $850 which is an invalid request as per the site terms. Thanks, Admin
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on September 15, 2020
I am new to this site. I used the $150 free chip bonus. I read the T's & C's and know that it is $100 max withdraw for that Bonus which is fine! That being said I find a couple of things very shady as far as their documentation requirement for Withdrawing. 1. They want 6 MONTHS of Bank statements sent to them!! This is outrageous! They also want a utility bill and photo ID which is acceptable and required for all other gaming sites as well. Not a big deal! :) 2. I asked a Chat rep what documents were required. They did NOT mention that a " CREDIT AUTHORIZTION FORM" ( CAF ) also had to be filled out, scanned and sent to them as well! I clicked on the link they called "CAF" and it brings up a document titled "Authorization Agreement & Account Verification" and the first item on the agreement states.... I am the authorized cardholder and will honor all purchases initiated by me to my account whether completed by telephone or internet. !!!! The rest of the form want your full name, phone number, email, CREDIT CARD number and expiry date. As well as Full Bank name and phone number. At the bottom of the page there these instructions.... To make an imprint of your embossed card: 1. Place card under box outline 2. Rub pencil very lightly over card 3. Ensure your name, number & expiration date are clear and readable After the document if completed you are to scan it and email it to [email protected] THIS SITE DEFINATELY A SCAM! Do not forward that kind of information to them!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (9)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on September 9, 2020
Scam site. No licence should be blacklisted! Signed up to this site as the bonuses offered looked very attractive to new players. I had amazing luck I hit $10,000 win on 50c bet completed the wager requirements & wager terms & conditions . Contacted them in regards to cash out to be then told. I can't with draw any amount due to " violated the terms of the casino" I would recommend everyone who reads this If you looking for a casino to play at look elsewhere.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India・September 21, 2020
scorpion Dear Player, Request you to kindly provide us with the details of your registered email address linked to your casino account. Once we receive this information from you, we will check on this and get back to you at the earliest. Thanks, Admin
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Bronze medal rating on August 31, 2020
FREAK160 not working: "Bonus code not available, check again please."
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 02, 2020
CatsInHats Hi, the casino representative helped and manually applied the bonus into your account. Please check your casino account! :)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 7, 2021
DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE!! I consider myself lucky...All I did was waste a bunch of time with these clowns. I won like 6000 off of a 150 dollar free chip....playthrough was like 4800...contacted them a few times and everytime they say everything's good should be approved soon...B*...Igs been almost a week and its still 2300 in my account..Its only 2 people in chat support a chick and I guy named Jacob...im pretty sure I'm blocked from chat because now no one's never available.. This is S*** ...Dont waste your time and definitely don't waste your money. Site needs to be BLACKLISTED IMMEDIATELY.. ..f******* clowns.....
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 14, 2021
This casino is completely a scam and not eligible, I don't know why here says accepted in Canada when I contact to authority in Canada they said doesn't know this casino. I won 23000$ but after claim they close my account if you don't believe me send me an email I will send you all screen shot which shows this online casino is scam
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 14, 2021
Unacceptable document requirements for reasonable withdrawl. Declined a valid $1,000 cash out with even valid documentation. Had met playthrough reasonably. Deposit somewhere else.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 13, 2021
This place is a scam 100% I have at least 6 or 7 screen shots of winnings but wasn’t paid
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 28, 2021
I deposited 50 and can only withdrawal 500 which is bs, considering this is not a ndb. This casino s**s
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 2, 2022
sadly id have to give a bad rating I was prepared to deposit $50 but couldn't get a bonus to work then contacted chat and she seemed lost moving on
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slots Villa Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
WELCOME300
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) -
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Megawin Solutions Ltd

Slots Villa Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD
  • Minimum Deposit $/€30
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
  • Withdrawal limits $/€1000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries n/a
  • Affiliate program Affiliates Villa

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slots Villa Casino
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2020
-
300%
$/€30
$/€100
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website