This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.6

Reeltastic Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD not accepted

WELCOME BONUS

30 Free Spins

200% + 20 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.6 Bronze medal (35 votes)

Ranking #590 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
9votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
7votes
Black medal
15votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Mexico
Black medal rating on April 20, 2021
Gives an 404 error when I tried to register & also if I tried to see other page that wasn't the main one.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

April 21, 2021
Hello HippiexPunk , The reason you get this error is that the casino does not allow players from your country of residence. We kindly suggest visiting the Casinos section from our site and using the flag filter to find the best casinos for your country. Cheers!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on March 10, 2021
Code didn't work... I had difficulty when making an account as well, I did use the link in this chat...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on August 22, 2019
used the code, recieved no bonus... chat support told me, i used no code during registration... lol... thats simply not true! beneath that space, where you put the code, was even written that i will recieve 9€ ndb for it. i am pretty sure that information would not have been there, if i had forgotten to write that f+++in code in that fxxxin box lol dont waste your time...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Sweden
Black medal rating on January 6, 2019
hur can du ha något som helst med reeltastic casino att göra???Tycker du dom verkar seriösa i NÅT jävla avseende??SVärtar du inte dom så måste man ju fråga sej om du e lika jävla oseriös och har för vana att sammarbeta med andra blåscasinon??Att du ens har med t.ex SLOTSMADNESS i listan är häpnadsväckande,dom snodde nästan 5000 dollar av mej när jag va helt nybörjare på datorer och casinon(har du hört eller läst nåt gott om dom??). REELTASTIC är ju i precis samma kategori,BLÅSCASINO som inte har nåt emot att STJÄLA från sina kunder(OFFER).fick dom där 9 eurona (FREAKNDB) som bara gick å spela med i vissa utvalda spel(BONUSSPEL),men nu gick det så bra att jag va uppe i nästan 150 euro ett tag men spelade ner till 96-100 euro omsatta å klara dom där 40 x,som det står i recensionen och tack vare det kunde jag nu spela ALLA spel t.ex NETENT-spel,och när man startar upp ett spel står det alltid hur mycket man har i RIKTIGA pengar,hade inte gått att starta t.ex VIKINGS med bonuspengar,GÅR BARA ATT SPELA MED RIKTIGA PENGAR och så hade man fått avbryta.Spelade ett par timmar och hela saldot va RIKTIGA pengar.Men rätt va det va så gick saldot från 96-100 euro till 00 ?? Kontaktade livechatten å undrade var mina pengar tagit vägen,men tyvärr så verkade dom ha satt den absolut dummaste personen på casinot i CHATTEN,troligtvis inte nykter för han hade inte en aning om nåt och efter en halvtimmes tjatande å förklarande för honom så hade jag fortfarande inte fått svar på min enkla fråga som jag startade chatten med: VAR ÄR MINA PENGAR??? så tröttnade jag å påpekade att ni kan fan inte bara stjäla 100 euro sådär,DÅ KLÄCKER IDIOTEN UR SEJ:HUR SKA DU KUNNA BEVISA ATT DU HADE DOM PENGARNA!!!!!!!! SÅ DOM TYCKTE KLART DET GICK LITE FÖR BRA FÖR MEJ SÅ DOM SNODDE DOM BARA;PLÖTSLIGT VA SALDOT:0,0 och inte en förklaring,utan låtsas helt sonika att jag aldrig har haft några 100 euro i saldo!!!!!Som idioten i chatten sa: BEVISA DET. .Inte LITE fräcka,ren HUSTLE. SVART DU INTE DOM SÅ KOMMER JAG ATT SVARTMÅLA CASINOFREAK I ALLA SAMMANHANG JAG KAN,FÖR HAR DU NÅT SAMMARBETE MED DOM SÅ ÄR DU SAMMA SKROT Å KORN: Å DU,DET ÄR 11TECKEN I ORDET SVART,INGA 20 TECKEN???
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 30, 2019
Hej Tommy, Vi har läst din feedback och vi har kontaktat kasinot i ett försök att kasta lite ljus över denna situation. Vi har fått en kopia av din spelhistorik där vi kan se vad du gjorde med denna bonus. Som visas i spelloggen har du spelat och förlorat hela beloppet på ett spel från Betsoft. Dessutom tror vi att det finns ett missförstånd i mitten; enligt kasinot har du inte slutat spela 60 gånger krävs satsning, i motsats till 40x du nämner i ditt meddelande. Vi förstår din frustration och vi skulle vilja ge dig något slags positivt resultat, men det verkar inte vara möjligt just nu, eftersom all information vi har samlat bara tar oss så långt. Vi rekommenderar att du surfar genom andra liknande varumärken utan några insättning serbjudanden för registrering, till exempel andra NetEnt-kasinon: https://www.casinofreak.com/software/netent-casinos Här är bättre vibbar framåt, CainoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slovenia
Black medal rating on December 11, 2018
Won 150e, got blocked. Would not recommend. Played on casinos with similar layout and there were always problems.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on October 15, 2018
Nice design, I really liked it, nice pool of games for Canada as well! lost my bonus but won some after!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Belgium
Bronze medal rating on September 7, 2018
got my bonus thats good but not 1 winning spin 
dont realy trust it plus i dont wonna pay with visa or creditcart
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Dear players,

Due to suspicions of voting manipulation with Reeltastic Casino, CasinoFreak.com Quality Control Team has decided to reset Reeltastic Casino's rates and ranking.

We want to make sure that we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino. You are welcome and invited you again to rate and share your experience at the casino and enjoy our site services

We apologize for any inconvenience. And best of luck to you all!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on June 5, 2018
You cannot play all games with the bonus, please change that in the description below.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

June 15, 2018
Dear AP, 

Upon reading your feedback we have verified the promotion and we found that, in fact, the deposit welcome bonus is available for Betsoft, Fugaso and GS games.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused and we assure you we will be updating the review page as soon as possible.

In the meantime, we recommend you visit other similar casinos, such as other NetEnt brands: https://www.casinofreak.com/software/netent-casinos
Furthermore, we invite you to apply any of the many filter we provide in order to chose from more suitable brands.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Reeltastic Casino Welcome Bonuses

Reeltastic Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
30 Free Spins
30FSHS
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 99 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All Betsoft Slots
1st Deposit
200% + 20 FS First Deposit Bonus
BONUS1
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen, Boomanji & 88 Dragons)
2nd deposit
50% + 50 FS
BONUS2
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen, Boomanji & 88 Dragons)
3rd deposit
100% + 30 FS
BONUS3
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen, Boomanji & 88 Dragons)

Match Bonuses

Weekends
50 FS
WCS50
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Slots
Weekends
50 FS
WCC50
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Roulette and Blackjack
Weekends
100%
WCB100
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
20% CB
WCR20
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekly
100%
lady100
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekly
20% CB
gents20
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games
Monday to Thursday on Deposit
5% CB
2DCO
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Monday to Thursday on Deposit
15% CB
2DCO
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 28, 2018
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Equinox Dynamic N.V.

Reeltastic Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo NextGen Gaming logo MicroGaming logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo 1X2 Gaming logo Playson logo Show All (24)

Banking

  • Currencies EUR,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €100
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-4 business days

    Credit cards - 2-4 business days

    Ewallets - 2-4 business days

    Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Norwegian Finnish French Italian
  • Restricted countries Australia China Japan Thailand India Malaysia Taiwan Vietnam Belgium Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran United States Canada Mexico Syrian Arab Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Turkey Romania Hungary Brazil Azerbaijan Palestinian Territory Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Bulgaria Angola Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia British Virgin Islands Belarus Gibraltar Chile Dominican Republic Virgin Islands US Bolivia New Zealand Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan South Africa Panama Barbados Saint Lucia Argentina Bangladesh Cambodia Maldives Fiji Mongolia Albania Uzbekistan San Marino Montenegro The Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Holy See (Vatican City State) Peru Curacao Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Guernsey Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Kenya Ghana Zambia Uganda Botswana Cape Verde Congo Gambia Morocco Algeria Swaziland Somalia Niger Central African Republic Senegal Djibouti Comoros Tunisia Jamaica Guatemala Marshall Islands Aruba Saint Kitts and Nevis Grenada Eritrea Trinidad and Tobago Honduras Uruguay Sri Lanka Christmas Island British Indian Ocean Territory Suriname Norfolk Island Brunei Darussalam Pitcairn Islands Faroe Islands Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Palau American Samoa Saint Martin Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Pierre and Miquelon Dominica Timor-Leste Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Myanmar Nicaragua Lao People's Democratic Republic Federated States of Micronesia Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Rocksolid Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Reeltastic Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 28, 2018
30 FS
200% + 20 FS
€20
€100
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
57% Rakeback
$1
$20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
€25
€300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website