The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Vietnam

5.2

Lake Palace Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

300% deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.2 Bronze medal (20 votes)

Ranking #475 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
5votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
6votes

All Player Reviews

3 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on May 18, 2021
I didn't get to play here, also. I put in bonus code and it was approved, but had to verify my phone number. After verification seems bonus disappeared. Bummer, all that registration hoopla for nothing. I was looking forward to trying out this casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 19, 2021
Hello Breeze , We are sorry to hear that. Please provide us your casino username so we can further investigate this situation. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 18, 2019
I've never played at this casino before but apparently they have one parent group that operates several casinos and so they wouldn't accept this bonus code from me because they said I'd already used it too many times. But I had used it one time each at a couple of their other casinos, not this one. That's just fucked up.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 11, 2018
DO NOT PLAY HERE. I WON ON THE SIGN UP BONUS AND PLAYED THROUGH THE CRAZY PLAY THROUGH AMOUNT AND THE WHEN I TRIED TO WITHDRAWL THEY SAID IT WAS VOID BECAUSE I HAD AN ACCOUNT FROM 3 YEARS AGO BUT THE EMAIL ADDRESS THEY SAID I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN IS NOT MINE. THEY JUST DIDNT WANT TO PAY ME
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・October 11, 2019
Bella Vegas did the same thing to me . I think they have a few little tricks like that they all use so they don’t have to pay out .
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Lake Palace Casino Welcome Bonuses

Lake Palace Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAK50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Big Game
1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK300
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Daily between 6 am - 10 am
50 FS
Code of the day
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
2 times on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
105%
SWAMP105
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
2 times on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
117%
MAPLE117
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Thursdays
110%
LAKE110
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Thursdays
170%
SWAMP170
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
120%
SERENE120
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
200%
SERENE200
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
4 times on Saturdays, Sundays or Mondays
150%
PAL150
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2001
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company Genesys Technology N.V.

Lake Palace Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,CAD,DKK,NOK,SEK
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Cheques - 15-17 business days

    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 10-12 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries n/a
  • Affiliate program Funky Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Lake Palace Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2001
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
Slotgard Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins Casino
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website