5.1

Juicy Stakes Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

200% + 100 FS deposit bonus

Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.1 Bronze medal (16 votes)

Ranking #498 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
4votes
Silver medal
5votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
7votes

All Player Reviews

5 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on September 24, 2019
This is the worst software in the world! It always freezes at the worst time possible! You never know it's frozen until you miss a couple hands! A clock on the interface would help but they're too stupid. It will also move you to a new table placing you right in front of the big blind over and over again! Very unfair! The site is rigged! Don't waist your money here!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 13, 2018
Casino does not let you use the bonus after it's redeemed. Waste of time.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 12, 2018
No bonus offered thanks for wasting my time on another pointless casino pos do your homework
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

December 20, 2018
Hi there, We are looking into the matter and we will add an update once we know more. We apologize for the inconvenience, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Romania
Black medal rating on August 17, 2018
DON'T play at this casino ! They will nerver give you your money . I wait one month for an answear because i wanted to withdraw 500 euros. And they don't give a shit about it. Dont go there, and never deposit.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on July 24, 2018
NO MATTER WHAT SITE YOU FIND NO DEPOSIT CODES THEY WILL NOT HONOR 



Welcome to Juicy Stakes Live Chat service. How may I assist you today?
faceVisitor
hi i would like to use the no deposit code
CEXCLUSIVE
Juicy Stakes $200 no deposit bonus

Code: CEXCLUSIVE
account_boxMark
Hi There! I would be happy to assist you. I am able to see your previous messages
Can I have your username and email address please?
I am not seeing that we have an offer like that available at this time.
faceVisitor
it is listed at the casino bonus club
are you still there?
account_boxMark
It is not listed on our website however, the only free offer we have is free spins for new players on our Betsoft games
faceVisitor
oh okk that sounds nice how can i do that?
account_boxMark
Once you go to any of our BETSOFT games in the casino your will have free spins
You can see the full details here:
faceVisitor
i just looked on casino freaks and it says $ 100
account_boxMark
Inquire with the site on how to claim that offer. I am not aware that we have such an offer available
faceVisitor
Full Welcome Package
On
Registration
$100 Free Play
Code: No code required
Wagering: 15 times Bonus
Games: Lucktap games
Min Deposit: None
account_boxMark
We do not have an offer like that available
12:38:17
faceVisitor
OK THANKS ANYWAY
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

July 30, 2018
Dear Laura, 

We have verified and found that the welcome offer previously posted has expired and we have updated the page with the new welcome offer. We invite you to make another attempt at redeeming this bonus.

Furthermore, we invite you to browse thru similar brands that offer free spins for registration such as other BetSoft casinos: https://www.casinofreak.com/software/betsoft-casinos and apply the filters at your disposal on the left and top side of the page for more suitable options.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we wish you the best of luck ahead!
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Juicy Stakes Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
200% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
WELCOMEJS
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected ones (FS - Take the Bank, Jungle Stripes, Stay Frosty, Stacked)
Once
25 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Tigers Claw, Chilli Pop, Yak Yeti and Roll, The Angler

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2013
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Zagox Management N.V.

Juicy Stakes Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $25
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 48 hours

    Cheques - 4-6 business days

    Ewallets - up to 48 hours

    Wire Transfer - 1-15 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German
  • Restricted countries France Germany United Kingdom British Virgin Islands
  • Affiliate program Juicy Stakes Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Juicy Stakes Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2013
-
200% + 100 FS
$25
$25
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website