The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tadzhikistan, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, United Kingdom.

4.9

Jackpot Wheel Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

300% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.9 Bronze medal (96 votes)

Ranking #539 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
24votes
Silver medal
17votes
Bronze medal
19votes
Black medal
36votes

All Player Reviews

20 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on December 4, 2018
Hey Steve. Remember me? My lawyer says this casino is 100% fraudulent. Guess you shouldn’t have lied in a chat and then decided to also make comments that I have multiple acct. federal laws were broke this evening on what could have been a fun time losing my super small bonus that I expected to lose. To bad you guys picked the wrong person to scam. See you later “Steve” from fraud casino. :) Better get that paperwork in order. I’m going to actually hand them my email to do as they please and phone.....because we non fraud people don’t have to delete accts super quick so nobody actually sees that scam people for their information.....what are you going to use to prove your side, Steve?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 6, 2022
Scam site won $350 ended up getting $80 trying to say i won on a bonus! I won’t ever play there again!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 30, 2022
Don’t wait your time or money! First off got the no deposit bonus won and all I could redeem was $100 but that’s fine they didn’t want to pay it but they did. Figured I would give them another try cus I liked their games. Deposited some money ($350), go to withdrawl and they only have 2 options coinbit or wire they both cost $20 to cash out but coinbit you have to a least deposit 50% of your winnings to use so down to wire transfer. Did it went to go check my withdrawl progress and it shows I’m only getting $100. Where did the rest go? They are now saying I won on a bonus but that’s not true. Waiting to see what happens next. Probably won’t receive the $100
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

October 06, 2022
Mrsrifleman Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please note that we have contacted the casino and as far as we know this matter was already addressed by their support team. Do not hesitate to let us know if you encounter additional difficulties. Kind regards!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 31, 2022
This site encourages bitcoin deposits then they steal it! Do not play at this site they have had every excuse in the book about the loss of my bitcoin!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

April 06, 2022
Hi Jenny Holmes , Sorry to hear about that. Please note that we have checked with the casino and as far as we know the amount was credited to your Wallet. However, for further clarifications, we kindly suggest reaching out to the casino's support team. Let us know if you have any additional concerns. Cheers!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on May 9, 2021
This is so funny I was using no deposit bonus codes 1 after another. So on 1 no deposit bonus code I waggerd bonus money over $2000 then I cashed the bonus money into $100 cash I withdrawal into Bitcoin send the required ID Docs. I wait 1 day then I went on live chat today and they say my withdrawal will not be paid because it is null and void. It's still pending withdrawal at the moment... ???????? Sounds like bogus bonus to me
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 14, 2021
Hi takahue , We contacted the casino and we found out that your bonus was declined due to the fact that you claimed 3 free bonuses in a row. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 27, 2020
I have just had the worst casino experience in my life. I made several deposits to this casino. When I made a deposit with a casino bonus code & played the huge $47,000 Playthrough amount, for 4 days. I then kept playing and winning. I tried to withdrawal some of my winnings of $6,500 and after 10 days of getting the run around, they deleted all of my money and said they sent only $1K. They have told me today that no matter if I won a million dollars, because I used a bonus code with my deposit, you can never, ever get more than $1K of your winnings. The rest they call, “flushed”. Had I know this I wouldnt have added a bonus code to my deposit. When I went to submit my withdrawal it said I could take all of my money. Of all the online casinos and physical casinos Ive played any if you play through the required amount that they set, the money then becomes yours. This is not the case at Jackpot Wheel. While waiting on the bank wire I even deposit more of my money to play and now I feel like I’ve been scammed. I am extremely crushed and there seems to be nothing I can do. If anyone can help me please do.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 12, 2020
Don't give them your money!! You will never get it back!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 19, 2020
I cant withdraw my money !! They have come up with one excuse after another. Any suggestions please
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・June 12, 2020
@Admin They have the requested documents and my money...I need a physical location..any physical location!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 20, 2020
Lionel Watts Dear player, the casino representative requests that you should send the required documents to complete the process. We hope this helps. Regards, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 11, 2020
Terrible casino. Stole my 20 deposit a d then told me that they were going to close my account for fraud and put me on a negative database. Absolutely crazy, fraudulent, insane online casino. I will be reporting there activity as fraud to the FTC and my state authorities. Players be WARNED
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 7, 2020
This casino was legit they paid me out a thou 2times but now all of a sudden for this withdraw of a thou they keep telling me that I just requested it yesterday when it’s been already a week and now I keep getting overlooked. I can just tell that they are tryin to not pay me. They keep jerking me around I recommend not playing jackpot wheel or grand bay.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Jackpot Wheel Casino Welcome Bonuses

Jackpot Wheel Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAK50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Big Game
1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK300
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Thursdays
175%
WIN175
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Thursdays
125%
WIN125
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
110%
WIN110
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
Fridays
105%
WIN105
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
3 times on Saturdays, Sundays & Mondays
150%
FF3X150
  • Wagering: 80 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
2 times on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
180%
BON180
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
2 times on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
200%
BON200
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jul 1, 2016
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Genesys Technology N.V.

Jackpot Wheel Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,CAD,DKK,NOK,NZD,SEK
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $1500 per week,$6000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-5 business days

    Cheques - 20-21 business days

    Credit cards - 6-8 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 2-10 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email [email protected]
  • Phone number General: +184 4236-8582
    Canada: +185 5745-1441
    Europe: +080 0911-620

Additional Info

  • Languages English French
  • Restricted countries n/a
  • Affiliate program Funky Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
Slotgard Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
BC.Game Casino
5.7 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 BS
80%
₿0.01
₿10
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins Casino
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website