This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.9

Jack21 Casino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

120% + 50 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.9 Bronze medal (25 votes)

Ranking #542 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
7votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
6votes
Black medal
9votes

All Player Reviews

10 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Germany
Bronze medal rating on May 31, 2019
I played the 10 freespins and have win nothing !!! The casino is okay .,but with nothing win in 10freespins i never had this before.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bulgaria・August 23, 2021
@Stefan Hello, Could you please tell us your username! -Team Jack21
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on May 28, 2021
Not happy. Welcome bonus if 300 free spins when $20 is deposited. Didn’t get the free spins and went to chat with an agent and was told because I had started playing my credit he was unable to add the free spins on. If I contact through chat when I have deposited another $20 then they can add the 300 spins. Pretty sure they’ll come up with another reason as to why the free spins can’t be added. Totally bogus site
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bulgaria・August 23, 2021
Finalnd Hello! Could you please tell us your username, so we can see what happened? -Team Jack21
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malta
Black medal rating on September 22, 2020
Casino has stolen 5,500eur of Evolution roulette winnings, saying I have breached terms. I covered 17 out of 37 numbers and simply got lucky on a game of chance. I deposited 500eur and WD 6000eur. Any way you guys can help me fight this case, as it is a clear case of a new casino not wanting to pay out winnings.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Austria
Black medal rating on January 30, 2020
Just another scam. No chance at all. It seems manipulated. Stay away.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on July 28, 2019
No complaints here. I'm based in Australia and won 13 bux of the 10 free spins then played that through. withdrew 250... took me 4 days until i was verified then my withdrawal was in my bank a day later. so all up i got my withdrawal in under a week... the selection of games for aussies isn't much. quickspin and betsoft being the main 2 i chose between... But i must say this casino is legit... and i am 250 bux up on em!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on June 21, 2019
Wtf!! No dutch allowed !
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 04, 2019
Hi there, According the the site's terms and conditions, "Players residing in the countries that are not available in the registration page cannot register an account and play with PlayPCF". If you cannot find your country then sadly, the casino will not accept your registration. However there are plenty of other options you are invited to explore! when you look at a list of casinos, simply click on your country flag and the casinos available for you are filtered. Good luck! CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Gold medal rating on June 6, 2019
Very nice casino. 10 free spins is nice as well. Easy to deposit and plenty of games to choose from. I was able to withdrawal just fine back to my wallet.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Sweden
Black medal rating on June 5, 2019
don't play here,it's a hustlecasino,hustle me first thing they do.Won good on my freespins in slothfather,for example did get freespins and there i had at least 3 BIG WIN,so it was quite high win.When i finished the saldo was 0.75 euro !!!???They stole everything and says i only won 0.75 euro,and that's BULLSHIT.THIS IS NO SERIOUS CASINO,DON'T EVER DEPOSIT ANY MONEY IN THIS CASINO,YOU CAN'T TRUST THEM.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on May 29, 2019
I got .54cents on 10 free bonus spins. I played a game that had a min bet of .05 cents and got nothing. The site layout is a bit different then most others. Aside from not winning seems like a decent site so far. I will make a deposit to play some of the other games as the free spins had to be played on one game and .54 cent winning didnt let me e experience any other games really...so thus far I am not so impressed. However cant say much else negative either at this point.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 29, 2019
Didn't even have an option to select United States when registering so I don't think United States is accepted
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Jack21 Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
120% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All (FS - Northern Sky, Sahara Nights, The Golden Owl of Athena)

Match Bonuses

Mondays
40%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All
Thursdays
50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: Northern Sky, Sahara Nights & The Golden Owl of Athena

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 18, 2019
  • Casino features Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Mountberg B.V

Jack21 Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo Oryx Gaming logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Show All (43)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,RUB,SEK,UAH,mBTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£10
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£1000 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Portuguese French Ukrainian Azerbaijani
  • Restricted countries Malaysia Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Sweden Italy United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq Afghanistan Bulgaria Angola Yemen Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Papua New Guinea Pakistan Panama Cambodia Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Ecuador Zimbabwe Namibia Sudan Uganda Algeria South Sudan Aruba Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Myanmar Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Affiliate program GNG Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Jack21 Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 18, 2019
-
120% + 50 FS
$/€/£10
$/€/£20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website