2.5

DuoBetz Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

125% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
2.5 Black medal ( 12 votes)

Ranking #848 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
2votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
10votes

All Player Reviews

8 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Netherlands
Black medal rating on 11 july, 2022
 they dont pay out winnings, i submitted my documents 10 days ago. they said it takes max 72 hours to review. 10 days later and im still waiting, every day for 7 days straight they say in chat '' in 2 hours you will be verified' , but they never take action. Now all of a sudden chat is abonded. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar united kingdom・September 13, 2022
Flooowz Hello, Your account has been verified on the 3th of July,
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 4 january, 2024
 Absolutely everything bad said about this casino is true. They are fake and avoid paying out the winnings. I have a very bad experience with them, a lot of time wasted in live chat where they don't have an answer, then they don't even have to answer my email because I persistently want a withdrawal. When I paid the deposit they were polite. I have all the screenshots and can post them as proof. Do not fall for Duobetz is a very big scam! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on 13 july, 2023
 Very bad bad BAD casino. I am asking for a withdrawal for weeks now. They say everyting will be oke the same day, but days later: nothing happened. Come on, give me my funds! SCAM! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Spain
Black medal rating on 5 june, 2023
 Hola estoy que no duermo,tengo en mi cuenta,más de 200.000 euros,y de repente me han bloqueado,me ignoran en el chat,solo me dicen que ya se comunicarán con migo.Tengo guardado todo,ya que cuando juego y ganó,grabo las sesiones como prueba.Es mucho dinero ganado legalmente en un juego de suerte de cartas.si no me contestan y solucionan esto voy a demandar,pero quiero que se resuelva amistosamente,no puedo ni acceder a mi cuenta.Alguien me dice que pasa?...usuario alex79 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 23 april, 2023
 Hi I’ve been asking Duobetz to permanently close my account for months now but they don’t close it ! I’ve asked online chat they say send email and it’s sent so many with no reply ! Also it’s so hard to win anything on this site u can deposit loads and no return I would not recommend this site to anyone !!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Belarus
Black medal rating on 11 november, 2022
 Ignored in the live chat, does not respond to email. They do not want to communicate (my trust in this site is no longer there) There are 800 euros in the account and as soon as I wrote to them that I fulfilled the conditions of the bonus received and I want to withdraw my winnings they instantly stopped accepting a conversation in live chat. I have been writing letters to them for 16 DAYS and have not received a single response. I think nothing good should be expected from this site, I agree with everyone who wrote here that it is necessary to stay away from this site. The Black Medal is a well-deserved medal for this site. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on 3 october, 2022
 Stay away from this casino and avoid. I can just confirm what is already written. Casino stalls verification and does not pay. I can prove it with screenshots and chatlogs just in case the casino claims the opposite. I would recommend to avoid buisness with this company!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 9 september, 2022
 Agree with the earlier posts about non payment. “Instant” payout is a bogus claim and I’m not even getting an explanation why I haven’t seen my funds. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 14, 2022
@DuobetzCasino please be advised that we will not remove this review, as the purpose of the casino review pages is for users to find a place where to post their opinions based on their experience with the brand. For full transparency and genuine user-generated content, the review above will not be removed. Additionally, we kindly ask you to contact the user and further discuss the issue at hand, and if possible, to find a solution. We wish everyone a good day and the best of luck.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar united kingdom・September 13, 2022
Fivecentfreak Hello, This is absolutely fake what you are writing about our casino, I have checked your account and you have not even placed a withdraw, also regarding "why you don't see funds" the reason is simple, you have played slot games and lost funds, you have played a lot of slots and made about 4000 single spins in slots. Please do not try to spread lies about our casino again. CasinoFreak administration, please make action about the false review and remove it.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

DuoBetz Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
125% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€20
  • Games: All Except Selected Games

Min deposit: €20 Max bonus: €5000 Wager: x20 General bonus T&C apply.

2nd Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€20
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
25%
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 30, 2022
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Dogsfortune LTD

DuoBetz Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo Thunderkick logo GameArt logo Fugaso logo Swintt logo Reflex Gaming logo Evolution logo Booming Games logo LuckyStreak logo Show All (43)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,BTC,LTC,BCH,ETH,TRX,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit $/€20
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
  • Withdrawal limits $/€2500 per week,$/€10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 1-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Turkish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish French Danish Italian Korean Thai Hindi Malay Filipino
  • Restricted Countries Greece Israel Kazakhstan Georgia Slovakia Serbia Republic of Moldova Macedonia Jersey Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Reunion Mayotte Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Curacao Sierra Leone Anguilla French Polynesia Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin
  • Affiliate program DuoBetz Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
DuoBetz Casino
2.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 30, 2022
-
125%
-
$/€100
Shazam Casino
5.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$35 NDB
260% + 40 FS
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
Wild.io Casino
2.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 13, 2022
20 FS
175% + 210 FS
$0.0002
$0.001
Grand Rush Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
$20
$100
VipSlots Casino
4.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2017
30 FS
150 FS
$15
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website