6.7

DomGame Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$15 No Deposit Bonus

300% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.7 Silver medal ( 60 votes)

Ranking #190 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
29votes
Silver medal
10votes
Bronze medal
8votes
Black medal
13votes

All Player Reviews

4 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 27 september, 2020
 This casino gets a thumbs down from me... I played the bonus through which was crazy 50x the bonus amount of 50 dollars which was 750 dollars play through. when I went to cash out they said I needed to deposit 70 to get my 30 back which was the max I could cash out. I kindly declined. they offered me to play for fun with $30 but I could play for fun in other casinos with better games. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Philippines
Gold medal rating on 26 april, 2020
 One of the best casinos!! I love it!! I am gonna come back!!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slovakia
Gold medal rating on 3 february, 2020
 Zaujímavé hry.vo sa u konkurencie opakajj tak tu je stále nie?o nové 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 22 march, 2019
 Was going to play with this casino for a while and see how it went. But when i was told that it was not possible to complete the verification process until making a deposit and withdraw request. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

DomGame Casino Welcome Bonuses

DomGame Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
$15 No Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots

Wagering: 50xB The maximum withdrawal amount (unless otherwise stated) from a No Deposit Bonus in an amount valued at or below $50 is twice the face value of the bonus. All No Deposit Bonuses valued above $50 come with a cash-out limit equal to the value of the bonus. No Deposit Bonuses cannot have max cash-out of over $100.

1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
GAME300
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots

Wagering: 40 Please note that you might need to contact Irish Luck Casino Support Team to redeem the bonus.

1st Deposit
250%
OMERTA250
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
300%
OMERTA300
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

unlimited
135%
REALDEAL135
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots & Specialty Games
unlimited
150%
REALDEAL150
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $40
  • Games: Slots & Specialty Games
unlimited
180%
REALDEAL180
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $90
  • Games: Slots & Specialty Games
unlimited
200%
REALDEAL200
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $120
  • Games: Slots & Specialty Games
unlimited
250%
REALDEAL250
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $150
  • Games: Slots & Specialty Games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Dec 30, 2009
  • Casino features Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Hyperwallet Systems Europe Limited

DomGame Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (4)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-7 business days

    Wire Transfer - 1-7 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email [email protected]
  • Phone number General 1: +1 855-204-2087
    France: +33 413-682-294

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries China India Malaysia Germany Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Canada Romania Hungary Georgia Poland Belarus Indonesia Curacao Aruba Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
  • Affiliate program Affiliates League

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
DomGame Casino
6.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 30, 2009
$15 NDB
300%
-
$100
Shazam Casino
5.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$35 NDB
260% + 40 FS
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
Ripper Casino
5.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 23, 2021
$10 NDB
150%
$20
$100
Grand Rush Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
$20
$100
VipSlots Casino
4.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2017
30 FS
150 FS
$15
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website