This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.9

Darkslot Casino Review

Warning

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

10 Free Spins

100% deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.9 Bronze medal (10 votes)

Ranking #540 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
4votes
Black medal
2votes

All Player Reviews

5 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Gold medal rating on May 22, 2018
***Continueing Review***

I have been approved for withdrawl and i get to cashout my euro into cubits.  I am pretty excited to hit a good spins and to get funds for future entertainment and spins.  So far Darkslot is excellent, comparable to william hill and bitstarz and 888 gaming.  I cant wait to see how Darkslot grows and develops, I will continue to trust them with my money.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on May 19, 2018
I have half a review at this time. I agree with the other reviews stating its has fun games, easy to use and ideal software. thats all well and good, 10 stars for flash and fun. I play online slots daily for a couple years. I enjoy the entertainment value of vegging out on lights and nonsense; it balances me out due to my career and circumstances. But thats obviously only have the fun; the other half the fun is hitting a good spin and cashing it out (often simply to have cushion for many more future deposits). I have been cashout out by a few casinos, and i have been scammed by a few casinos. My non cashouts were a bummer and i encourage everyone to read the terms and conditions before hitting a big spin win; granted two of the non cashouts were my fault due to not reading or understanding the terms of conditions. Now i read them and I follow them:).... continueing with review; I hit a big spin and have a cashout of 3900 euros pending, Pending time is due to management approval.... ****I will finish my review once I have lived the experience:)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on April 22, 2018
Great casino, good promotions and easy to use interface for desktop and mobile devices.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Serbia
Silver medal rating on April 7, 2018
Not true. After reg, fill in your personal data, go to bonuses and activate book of dead 25 spins. 
Not that you can win anything on that slot in 25 spins, but the free spins are legit...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway・April 07, 2018
Weird, i looked for it, the talk to customer service was just straight answer that it did not come with this link, but deposit bonus i could get..
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Bronze medal rating on April 4, 2018
There is no registration freespins using this link.
Was no other reply than i could get a deposit bonus...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

April 10, 2018
Dear Annette, 

We have made recent inquiries of our own and we would like to add that the offer for 30 FS is in fact valid.
In order to redeem the offer the bonus must be activated from the Bonus section from the account as it is automatically added when a new and first account is opened thru our site, please note the offer is an exclusive bonus offer by Casino Freak together with DarkSlot Casino.

Best wishes,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Darkslot Casino Welcome Bonuses

Darkslot Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
10 Free Spins
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Book of Dead
1st Deposit
100% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 10
  • Games: All
2nd Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 10
  • Games: All
3rd Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 10
  • Games: All
4th Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 10
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Nov 4, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company -

Darkslot Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,NOK,RUB,SEK,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€10
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€10
  • Withdrawal limits $/€5000 per week,$/€10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Russian Swedish
  • Restricted countries France Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Israel United States Turkey Latvia
  • Affiliate program Darkslot Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
! Darkslot Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 04, 2017
10 FS
100%
$/€10
$/€10
Emu Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$/€/£10
$/€/£10
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
57% Rakeback
$1
$20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
€25
€300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website