5.3

CyberBingo Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

500% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.3 Bronze medal (44 votes)

Ranking #459 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
11votes
Silver medal
11votes
Bronze medal
10votes
Black medal
12votes

All Player Reviews

5 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on November 24, 2021
Says I already have an account with registered email address. Maybe I forgot. But when I tried logging in with that registered email address...it said..."system does not recognize this email address. I DO remember signup with them. IT NEVER WORKED! You couldn't get anywhere and a waste of time. It's a bogus website. BTW...any casino website that has problems functioning or crashes or whatever, if you keep having technical issues? Dont waste your time and it's an imposter casino website. What the hell does the FTC DO all day I wonder? Not protecting us that's for sure and how are so many frauds able to be licensed for U.S. players? Security firewall safety net please. Thank you
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Dear Kingdingaling888, Happy Thanksgiving! Thanks for expressing your concerns. We are just a click away and available 24/7 via live help for any assistance. We take our reputation very seriously, and have been a part of the iGaming industry since1996. You are correct in stating that you have 3 accounts under our network. In order to enable your account, please contact our support staff over live help, and they'll be happy to assist you. Regards VG team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on November 15, 2019
What game do you get your free spins on its didn't work on wicked reels
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hi Steven. Please try redeeming the spins at "Jr Jungle" All the best, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on September 25, 2019
Awesome great site will recommend it to all my friends
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on February 8, 2019
Nice this is a good way of sharing bonuses and thank you very much casino freak is number 1
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Black medal rating on November 8, 2018
No bonus only 10 spins on one line pathetic........ not as promised very dissatisfied
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hi Andreas, We would like to direct your attention to the fact that the welcome offer presented on this page is an exclusive bonus, therefore it is only available for players who register their account via our site. We recommend in the future to always sign up using the links we provide to insure that you will be eligible for all our promotions. Best of luck ahead, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

CyberBingo Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
500% First Deposit Bonus
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
2nd Deposit
500%
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
3rd Deposit
500%
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
4th Deposit
500%
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
5th Deposit
500%
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 1, 1996
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Palau Holdings NV

CyberBingo Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $3000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days

    Cheques - 17-20 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Thailand India Philippines Vietnam Spain United Kingdom Belgium Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Georgia Afghanistan Lithuania Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Indonesia Bangladesh Cambodia Wallis and Futuna Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro Venezuela Malta Tajikistan Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Ghana Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Mali Rwanda Lesotho Morocco Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Burundi South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Tunisia Turkmenistan Guinea-Bissau Myanmar Haiti Cuba
  • Affiliate program VistaGaming Affiliates.net

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
CyberBingo
5.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 1996
-
500%
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100