The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Denmark, China and Poland.

5.5

Cocoa Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

40 Free Spins

200% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.5 Silver medal (85 votes)

Ranking #353 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
26votes
Silver medal
18votes
Bronze medal
16votes
Black medal
25votes

All Player Reviews

17 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Bronze medal rating on April 15, 2021
I requested a $500 withdrawal on March 31st. My documents were accepted on the 4th. I’ve still yet to receive my withdrawal, and customer service is no help. They send the same generic response of 1-7 days. The last gentlemen responded that I would get my withdrawal soon, and rudely disconnected before I could even respond. The sight and games seem good, but payout and customer service is a joke. Don’t waste your time.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark・April 19, 2021
GabbieL Thanks for your review. My records show that we paid your withdrawal on April 15th. We will review your interactions with our support team and will optimize any area we notice was below your expectations. Congratulations on your winnings!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on February 29, 2020
It's a great casino, server responds very well, no lag at all, granted I bombed out after my deposit but it's all good I plan on returning to it very well recommend
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Portugal
Gold medal rating on February 12, 2020
My name is Oliver King and I’m the host of Cocoa Casino. Nice to meet you all! It is my pleasure to be here at Casino Freak to provide you the best customer service and the entertainment value for playing at my casino. I’ve been working in this industry for over 15 years as a casino host. Some players call me "The King of Tokens" because I like to reward all our players with tokens, cashback offers, free spins, etc.; to keep them coming back all the time. My commitment is to your playing satisfaction and making sure that you receive the quality attention and service for selecting us as your preferred online casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 2, 2020
My name is Caesar Ortiz I was honestly gonna give this casino a excellent review but that all changed thanks to one man mr Arthur J Coulson I went to get a sixty dollar no dep chip this man rudely hung up on me when I went to ask for it why do you not be a coward when you advertise something it's supposed to be honored i guess Mr Arthur J Coulson was absent that day and the day they taught manners so you may thank me deuse for losing you close to 500
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark・November 04, 2020
Caesar69o Thank you for your review but we believe you might be mistaken the casino. We do not have an employee under the name you provided and we don't offer a $60 no dep chip. Please review your records so you can make the review in the appropriate casino. Thank you for your understanding. Regards, Oliver King Casino Host
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on March 14, 2020
I won several spins, enough to make me want to continue playing!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 15, 2019
They give you a bunch of fake promotions that you can't even claim because they don't even give you an option to claim it the site is a scam
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・November 26, 2019
Yes you can claim the promotions IF you meet the wagering requirements (which every casino site has) and make a minimum deposit of $25. I have successfully met my wagering requirements and have received my free bonus. It's FREE money. It definitely has to come with some kind of stipulation but absolutely redeemable.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 14, 2019
Registered to play but there was no $/€/£600 bonus. Went to live chat and was told to contact the site I saw the bonus at, which was here on casino freak.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

October 23, 2019
Hi there, First of all we recommend to play at the download version. Once installed and you have completed your registration, the bonus name will appear at the casino cashier. Good luck! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on April 1, 2018
Any casino offering a No Deposit Bonus of £600 and a Deposit Bonus of 5000% only does so because of one reason, and that is they have no intent of ever ever paying you any winnings.

Think of how many people taking this NDB offer and how many would have met wagering.

You really think they can afford that?

Don't be stupid guys!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Gold medal rating on January 20, 2022
There are some solid aspects that we can talk about with Cocoa Casino especially when it comes to accessibility which is awesome to see. The live chat is awesome and I hope that it can work out better for the people who have done well with platforms all over the world. Mobile-friendly design is awesome to think about as well. Traditional and cryptocurrencies are used as well which is awesome to see too. I hope that more people will give this casino a try because this is really cool to see and the games you play here are all awesome.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on September 13, 2020
It doesn't have Canada as a country option. When they fix it ill come back to give a review
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 14, 2020
PurplishHaze77 Hello! Thank you for pointing this out, we have updated the restricted countries list.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Cocoa Casino Welcome Bonuses

Cocoa Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
40 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Juicy Jewels
1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except Table Games
2nd Deposit
200%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except Table Games
Upon completion of the First Deposit
777 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: Dollars to Donuts

Match Bonuses

1st BTC Deposit
300%
No code required
  • Wagering: 38 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: Slots
Upon completion of the 1st BTC Deposit
100% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: Slots
Wednesdays
111%
No code required
  • Wagering: 28 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: Slots
Daily
10% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Apr 1, 2006
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Click Devs LTD

Cocoa Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,NZD,ZAR,BTC,LTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€25
  • Withdrawal limits $/€500 per day,$/€1000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-6 business days

    Credit cards - 5-8 business days

    Ewallets - 2-6 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German French Italian
  • Restricted countries Netherlands Kazakhstan Denmark Syrian Arab Republic Romania Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Bulgaria Poland Estonia Kyrgyzstan Armenia British Virgin Islands Belarus Singapore Costa Rica Bangladesh Curacao Cayman Islands Aruba Turkmenistan Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Bhutan
  • Affiliate program Aff Dynasty

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Cocoa Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2006
40 FS
200%
$/€25
$/€25
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
WinPort Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 27, 2022
$50
250% + 120 FS
$30
$100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Grand Rush Casino
4.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website