Since 27.09.2023 Casino Cruise is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

4.3

Casino Cruise Review

Warning

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 200 FS Deposit Bonus

GamCare logo Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.3 Bronze medal ( 20 votes)

Ranking #617 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
6votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
11votes

All Player Reviews

7 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Germany
Black medal rating on 1 march, 2019
 Hello casinofreak can you help me beacuse this scamers dont want to send my money...i win a free bonus i deposit ti earn my winings and now they not supported my mastercard and that want a statemenemt of my bank to transfer the money in bank ... And they are sad me the iban is incorrect ...but my iban is correct i comfirm the iban is correct and they sad now no is not supported be they for the withdraw ... Please can you make something for me 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Mexico
Black medal rating on 9 october, 2019
 They give you 55 spins on Lady of Fortune, because in my Country Starburst is banned,but in the game you're just playing with 1 LINE, just 1!!!(Central Line), that means your opportunities to win are nearly zero, shitty casino, i win 0.37 in 55 spins 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 10 september, 2020
 Im a Uk player and the Genesis group have had there licence suspended. So you are not allowed too deposit and play!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Mexico
Black medal rating on 16 march, 2020
 there are no free spins unless you place a first deposit 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

March 17, 2020
Hi the free spins are given to the players on teh following day of the registration at 12pm GMT.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 1 september, 2019
 No no-deposit free spins bonus available. don't waste your time registering 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 27, 2019
Hi Emma, According to the casino representative, the bonus was added to your account but were not claimed. We advice to contact the casino support for further assistance. Best of luck CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

 Dear players,

Due to suspicions of voting manipulation with Casino Cruise, CasinoFreak.com Quality Control Team has decided to reset Casino Cruise's rates and ranking.

We want to make sure that we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino. You are welcome and invited you again to rate and share your experience at the casino and enjoy our site services

We apologize for any inconvenience. And best of luck to you all!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 12 september, 2016
 

THEY DONT TAKE ECO PAY.

Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Casino Cruise Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 200 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All Except Selected Games (FS - Starburst)
2nd Deposit
50%
WCRUISE2
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd3nd Deposit
25%
WCRUISE3
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
25%
WCRUISE4
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

TUESDAYS
25%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All
every first wednesday of the month
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Sep 01, 2014
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Malta United Kingdom
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Exodus Media N.V

Casino Cruise Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (5)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BGN,CAD,CHF,CZK,DKK,HRK,NOK,PLN,RON,RUB,SEK,TRY,ZAR,MXN,HUF,INR,CNY,GEL,KRW,NGN,PEN,UAH
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£10
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5500 per week,$/€/£22000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 5-8 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 5-8 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Swedish Norwegian Finnish Arabic
  • Restricted Countries Australia France Germany Greece Spain Austria Netherlands Belgium Israel Ukraine Portugal Denmark Islamic Republic of Iran United States Turkey Romania Hungary Slovakia Slovenia Puerto Rico Reunion Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Guam Virgin Islands US New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna French Polynesia French Southern Territories American Samoa Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Barthelemy Northern Mariana Islands
  • Affiliate program Genesis Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
! Casino Cruise
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2014
-
100% + 200 FS
-
$/€/£10
BC.Game Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 FS
180%
$0.01
$10
MrO Casino
5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
$10
$50
Coins Game Casino
5.8 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
Limitless Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
$10
$50
DuckyLuck Casino
3.7 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website