BingoSpirit is the newer version of BingoSKY.

6.8

BingoSpirit Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

600% deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.8 Silver medal (78 votes)

Ranking #155 out of 1673 casinos

Gold medal
31votes
Silver medal
24votes
Bronze medal
12votes
Black medal
11votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Malaysia
Silver medal rating on May 24, 2022
I like playing in Bingo Spirit since it's a great site to play on, especially with my Bitcoin. I also like how they do have an app. however, they can use a few more games on their roster to add their bingo games. it will make them better, I think.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on January 14, 2022
i love this site i have cashed out a couple times so far the whole process takes a week and you have your money my bank didnt even hassle me for the out of country check or wireless transfer. theyre always super friendly and helpful plus multiple bonus codes each month on top of the daily bonuses
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 11, 2021
Took the $25 for Bingo only bonus (one of three different bonus choices for new players). Now I know why I do not do Bingo when I go to real casinos or in another state where Bingo Halls are everywhere. It is so boring and even more boring not winning - not even a nickle (quarter or ?).
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Silver medal rating on January 10, 2020
No live dealer games and lack luster games providers mean Bingo spirit is fairly limited. What they do have is fair games and decent service, so far from the worst, but not the best either...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on May 13, 2019
Eigentlich ganz cool, nur habe ich vergessen das ich da vor Jahren noch unter einem anderen Namen des Casinos, einen Account erstellt! Jetzt habe ich fast 15.000 Umsatz erspielt und eingezahlt und bekomme den Rest nicht mehr ausbezahlt und mein Konto wurde gesperrt. Völlige Sch... Aber ist ja meine Schuld, deswegen habe ich oben auch noch Silber vergeben.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Bronze medal rating on March 29, 2019
I got my free spins that started nice but it eat everything when free spins finished Nothing special a copy of lot of other casinos
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on December 10, 2018
consistent high standards fast pay great games forget the rest this place shines
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on October 23, 2018
Awsome real wins love this casino thanks for the play and have a great day
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 25, 2018
Great place to find the best online gaming services. I will not ever go anywhere else besides casino freak.com thanks yall are the best
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

BingoSpirit Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
600% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Bingo & Slots
2nd Deposit
$100
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Bingo & Slots
3rd Deposit
200 FS
No Code Required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Lava Gold Video Slot

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Nov 1, 2004
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Palau Holdings NV

BingoSpirit Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $3000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days

    Cheques - 17-20 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 4-6 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Thailand India Philippines Vietnam Spain United Kingdom Belgium Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Georgia Afghanistan Lithuania Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Indonesia Bangladesh Cambodia Wallis and Futuna Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro Democratic People's Republic of Korea Venezuela Tajikistan Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Ghana Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Mali Rwanda Lesotho Morocco Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Burundi South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Tunisia Turkmenistan Guinea-Bissau Myanmar Haiti Cuba
  • Affiliate program VistaGaming Affiliates.net

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
BingoSpirit
6.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2004
-
600%
$25
$100
CyberSpins
3.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100