This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

3.7

Betobet Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 20 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3.7 Bronze medal (28 votes)

Ranking #760 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
7votes
Silver medal
2votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
18votes

All Player Reviews

11 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Jordan
Black medal rating on April 29, 2022
BetoBet Is a SPAM website! DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE ANYMORE! Hello Dears, I hope you're doing well! Could you please help me with my case as I have a pending withdraw request from the 8th of April and BetoBet website is refusing to approve my request as I won 17,000 USD. It's totally spam and no body is responding from the support email and every time I ask the customer support they tell me they are still investigating in my account and they will get back to me! Now my account is locked! It's totally SPAM! DON'T YOU EVER TRY THIS WEBSITE AND DEPOSIT MONEY IN IT! SPAM, SPAM, SPAM!!!! Thanks
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Jordan
Hello Dears, The casino contacted me and the issue is resolved as there was a technical issue! Everything is running smoothly on the website! Thanks
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Israel
Gold medal rating on July 7, 2021
Played for a more than 4 hours. great live casino, wide varieties of games. Very nice support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Austria
Black medal rating on June 4, 2020
This is not a casino, just a god damned scam. No chance at all. STAY AWAY !!! I think, they use fake servers with manipulated games. STAY AWAY !!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Black medal rating on June 2, 2020
I strongly suggest to blacklist this casino. I got voided 8,3k winnings. I won that amount 2 weeks ago, it was raw cash without bonus included. First of all investigation took almost 2 weeks to take effect and the reason for voiding the winnings is technical disconnection?? I have no idea what that even means but to say atleast i kinda had the feeling right after suspending my account. DO NOT sign or deposit in this casino its complete false, you dont get paid youre winnings. I have screenshots of the cash amounts and emails from them.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ireland
Black medal rating on May 31, 2020
Ireland is not accepted you need to update this. Can’t even access the site as warning come up on screen.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

@Grainne Hi! I appreciate the comment, we have updated the list following your feedback Cheers! CasinoFreak.com Admin
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Gold medal rating on May 21, 2020
?wietna strona, ogromna oferta i fantastyczne wra?enia u?ytkownika - dobra robota
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Gold medal rating on May 21, 2020
Great site , huge offering and fantastic user experience - well done
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Silver medal rating on May 20, 2020
So far so good, managed to win big here without bonus so lets see how the withdrawal goes.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Black medal rating on May 20, 2020
No deposit methods for euro and for PLN what a scum waste of time
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Israel
Gold medal rating on May 20, 2020
Just deposit 50 EUR and got my welcome bonus. Nice chat support, great website !
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Betobet Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 20 FS First Deposit Bonus
FREAK
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: All (FS - Betsoft slot games)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 18, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Evim Management

Betobet Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,CHF,CZK,DKK,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RON,RUB,TRY,ZAR,ARS,MXN,HKD,HUF,INR,MYR,THB,TWD,KRW,NGN,PEN,SGD,VND,BTC,UAH,CLP,TTD,LTC,XOF,BND,XAF,COP,KWD,MAD,PKR,PYG,PHP,SAR,SZL,TND,TMT,AED,UYU,BCH,ETH,XRP,FUN,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $20
  • Withdrawal limits $3000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish Turkish Portuguese Arabic French
  • Restricted countries Australia France Germany Italy Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Portugal Denmark Islamic Republic of Iran United States Hungary Slovakia Bulgaria Ireland British Virgin Islands French Guiana Virgin Islands US Curacao French Polynesia French Southern Territories United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Affiliate program Betobet Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Betobet Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 18, 2020
-
100% + 20 FS
$10
$20
Galaxy.bet Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2018
30 FS
100%
€5
€15
Mr Slots Club Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 07, 2022
-
250%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300
Andromeda Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 14, 2021
-
225% + 50 FS
$30
$100
RichPrize Casino
3.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2020
-
300% + 100 FS
€10
€10