Argo Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

5.8

Argo Casino Review

Blacklisted

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

20 Free Spins

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.8 Silver medal (52 votes)

Ranking #305 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
19votes
Silver medal
9votes
Bronze medal
9votes
Black medal
15votes

All Player Reviews

14 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Belgium
Black medal rating on May 20, 2018
Me also have bonusecode and they no find after I get email from comp. I no understand . Chat people ok but no bonus welcome I ask for
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Greetings Deanna,

We have read your review and have investigated the issue at hand, and we are happy to confirm that the promotion is still valid.
Please note that this is an exclusive welcome offer for Casino Freak, provided upon creating a first, new account through Argo Casino.
Additionally, players should keep in mind that this bonus comes with regional restrictions and may differ or not be available for players from certain countries, according to the bonuses specific Terms and Conditions.
However, please feel free to check out the link attached bellow, as it contains similar offers and bonuses that you may like and enjoy: https://www.casinofreak.com/software/amatic-industries-casinos

Best Regards,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Silver medal rating on March 5, 2022
Argo casino has a lot of great games and many promotions available. The 24h chat support is easy to get in touch with. Its a shame though that not all providers can be played from my country. But overall a good experience.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Silver medal rating on January 19, 2022
Argo are pretty good after the signup process which is exhausting. Proof of bank accounts, proof of address, proof of identity, proof of age...Its nuts! I The bonuses from CF worked though so no complaints so far.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on July 28, 2021
Not as good as it used to be, with a lower win rate and no decent promos. I am playing here less and les TBH and a delayed $87 payment might be the end for me!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on July 8, 2021
Argo always cash uou out quickly and with no fuss. There is a better than average spread of games, with decent baccarat and craps for once. The design is average the UI is OK only, and the win rate just about OK. I don't play here very often, but this is a fair casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

France
Bronze medal rating on October 23, 2020
Its not as good as it used to be but I have made good manoey at argo over the years, It just seems much harder now.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on August 16, 2019
When i asked for my sign up bonus/free spins after registering. I was asked to produce photo ID. Never had that issue before so wont bother with this one ever again. I can understand it making withdrawals. Just some uptight [email protected]% on the helpdesk tonight.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Tunisia
Gold medal rating on October 14, 2018
Excellent casino good chat and good povider he is among the best online casinos
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on October 4, 2018
It may be a good casino, but after a small deposit I decided not to play anymore. Not advised not to play from Italy, many providers (including where they give free spins) do not work. The 200% deposit was oddly reduced to 100%. Surely there are better casinos.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Pakistan
Gold medal rating on May 20, 2018
i would like to thank casinofreak.com cause here i introduced with Argo Casino, the best online casino as i can say today, i am a beginner playing online just about 2 month, i have tried 5/6 casino in this two month most of them are high rated, but i failed to get comfortable with none, one of them i made 5 deposit in two week but didn't find my comfort and quit , they all are legit no fraud but i lost myself in all the Terms & conditions, T&C's are fine, but even after chat in live support you will find those T&C's when you are done crossing them,

After all this 2 month and 500$+ phd on Term & Condition i am here with Argo Casino

just from 10 free spin with completing wager i won and receive my 50eur + 10eur that i deposit, just in after placing withdraw i received within an hour,

after that i made a 10 Eur deposit also received 10Eur bonus

lost my 10eur in play, after that i start playing with 10 eur bonus !!! i not only just completed my wagering requirements i won TOTAL 216 euro.
made a withdraw and i think soon will be done and i am waiting for it to deposit it and continue,

this is not a review its my emotion and i really wanted to share, this one casino from beginning they helped step by step making everything so easy.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Argo Casino Welcome Bonuses

Argo Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
20 Free Spins
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Divine Lotus
1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €30
  • Games: All except Roulette, Baccarat and Craps

Match Bonuses

Mondays to Fridays
30% + 30 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except Baccarat & Craps
Weekly
15% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except Baccarat & Craps
Mondays to Fridays
20%
SIESTA20
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except Baccarat and Craps
Mondays to Fridays
50%
SIESTA50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except Baccarat and Craps
Mondays to Fridays
20%
PNight20
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except Baccarat & Craps
Mondays to Fridays
50%
PNight50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except Baccarat and Craps
Saturdays and Sundays
20%
HOTWEEK20
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €30
  • Games: All except Baccarat and Craps
Saturdays and Sundays
40%
HOTWEEK40
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except Baccarat and Craps

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Sep 1, 2014
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company JocSolutions Limited

Argo Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

MicroGaming logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo NetEnt logo IGT logo Aristocrat logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Show All (48)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,DKK,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RON,RUB,SEK,TRY,ARS,MXN,INR,MYR,THB,PEN,VND,BTC,IDR,UAH,LTC,BYN,KZT,PHP,UZS,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €1500 per day,€3000 per week,€9000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Russian Swedish Turkish Polish Chinese Romanian Ukrainian
  • Restricted countries France Germany United Kingdom Netherlands Israel United States Republic of Moldova Puerto Rico Guam Virgin Islands US Curacao Aruba Sint Maarten (Dutch part) American Samoa Northern Mariana Islands Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
  • Affiliate program GameRevenue Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Argo Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2014
20 FS
100% + 50 FS
€10
€20
Luck of Spins
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 07, 2022
-
300%
$/€25
$/€300
Spinbookie Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 21, 2021
-
125%
€20
€20